12 Days of Fitness

Christmas is coming up soon and I thought why not find a creative way to incorporate exercise and wellness? At work I am a Wellness Champion. My job is to promote a culture of health and wellness in the workplace. Since it’s a festive time of year, I thought why not do a workout routine to the tune of the 12 Days of Christmas, thus the 12 Days of Fitness was born.

It is my hope that each of you will join in and participate in this exercise. I promise, you will have a lot of fun! šŸ™‚

If you have any questions or just would like to comment, please feel free!

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! May your year be full of holiday fitness fun!

~ Kelley

Comments are Welcome! :)

