A Wanted Man

A Wanted Man by Jason Cruise was an engaging book written for men. This book details all of the ways that our enemy, satan attempts to steal happiness and destroy a man’s soul and integrity. When I saw the title of this devotional, it was even more important that I review this book. I was recently married a few months ago and my husband and I have made a pledge to have a marriage centered around God. Of course in a world filled with the hustle and bustle of everyday life, that is not easy. I am happy to say that Cruise completely NAILS it in his book. He talks about many of the everyday traps that attempt to ensnare a man’s soul and undermine his integrity before God.

If you want to learn more about enemy tactics and learn strategies to overcome temptation, look no further than this book. I will definitely be purchasing a copy for my husband. When I had him read a few pages of the ebook he seemed to enjoy the writing style and especially liked the option to interact with the videos online. As such I am giving this book 4/5 stars for an engaging read.

Thank you to the publisher for making this book available for free via NetGalley.

Comments are Welcome! :)

